I miss summer! A sundown video at the lake to remind me of warm weather....

in #video5 years ago

It's winter here in northern New England, USA...


It's freezing cold, snowy....
And I miss summer!


Hello again blockchain freinds!


I hope you are all doing well so far in 2019. I was looking back through some of my nature photos and videos, and came across this short clip from last summer.


2019-01-09-07-10-31.jpg


We were out on a boat fishing at sundown on my favorite lake to visit here in Maine. It was truly a beautiful evening to fish!


Here's the video, I hope you enjoy these scenic views!






Isn't it gorgeous there?


Let me know what you think of the video in the replies below.


Thanks for watching!

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

Hi, @ma1neevent!

You just got a 1.42% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01