36 Hours in Liguria, Italy | GoPro Hero 7 Black

in #video5 years ago (edited)

This is our story exploring Liguria.

One day me and my girlfriend decided to take a train from Milano in direction Liguria. We only had a weekend of freedom to enjoy from work but we made every minute count!!
We started our trip from the station of Genova and then took a train the brought us in the little and cute city of Camogli. From here there are two ways to reach the beautifull beach of San Fruttuoso: by boat or by hike. We took the hike of course and after 4 hours and 15 kilometers we reached this paradise.

Hope you like the movie and feel our genuine love

If you liked the video make sure to like it, share it and stay tuned because I am going to upload plenty of other stuff soon!

Sort:  

I see that your girlfriend and you are the couple traveling together to know the world, that motivates me to have a relationship that way, I want to enjoy and experiment with my love of my life. The video is very well prepared, I congratulate you and send greetings to your beautiful girlfriend♡

Thank you so much @iamsaray! Your words are really nice and me and my girlfriend are so happy for that :) And if you liked this video be prepared because in the near future some big projects are coming!! I am really happy if this video inspired you. This compliment keeps me going for more adventures ! Thank you !

Now a days GoPro invention gives some really interesting things across the globe. Mostly people could enjoy some really interesting videos from different parts of the country sitting in the farthest corner of the globe.

I know I have literally zero chance of visiting Italy and your video was worth enough to experience little bit of rawItaly, The helicoptershot was surprising element and the underwatershots were also looks goods..

As it was so short that only lasts for 2.15 minutes, it was worth for watching once.

Thank you...

Posted using Partiko Android

Than you a lot for the sweet worlds! Yes GoPro is truly an amazing action camera that allows everyone to shoot the perfect videos! And I am really happy if you liked the video :) Stay tuned for the next videos that I will upload really soon!

This is a mind-blowing article. I enjoyed it so so much. You are a very talented film maker. Be more consistent on this platform and you won't regret it.

Superb quality content.

I'm gonna follow you now on this platform and subscribe to your YouTube channel and also like the video. Looking forward to your next article.

Keep up the great work @olmo

Hi @menoski !! Thank you so much for the beautiful words! I really appreciated and I will try my best to follow your advise and be more consistent with uploading videos. Indeed I already planned some travels in the really near future :) Again, thank you so much

Good to know. If you are on discord, you can chat me up. My username is Menoski#7361

Fine video. A movie in all its right. Perfect editing.
Such a paradise-like place. Really astounding.
I loved the shot from the inside of the room through the window and towards the beach. Impressive.
How expensive is that place, compared to other european destinations?

Thank you so much for the sweet worlds! Well me and my girlfriend always try to travel on a budget so I can tell you that this trip was not expensive... it surely depends on the activities you are up to do :) But Liguria is quite cheap compared to some other famous European cities.
Glad if i could help you and stay tuned for next videos!

Good to know. Looking forward to more of your videos

Hi olmo,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @olmo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Amazing trip! You're smiling all the way :) It looks like you did a wide variety of activities. I must say I have never seen so many clouds in Italy. And it's so crowded! Or at least to me... it looks like the tourists season is peaking :)

I love frisbee! I suck at it but I love it nonetheless :)

You did the best you could with the time you had there in my opinion...

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Thank you so much @delishtreats! Yes, we had only 36 hours of time but we tried to take as much as we could from this trip :) And true, the weather was not the best but still very enjoiable! As you can see I am still a beginner but it makes me very happy that you appreciated the video anyway :) I appreciated a lot... next video will arrive soon and its about a special country in Europe... stay tuned if you want to discover which one it is!! Have a nice day!
PS: I love frisbee too!! Indeed in all my videos there is a part where we always play it! :)

hello @olmo, I understand that you are Italian, like us !! I love Liguria, it's one of my favorite regions !! but have you been around the 5 terre countries? and you absolutely have to take your girlfriend on the path of love !! good future travels :-))

Hi @road2horizon! Yes I am Italian and I come from Venice! Unfortunatly me and my girlfriend had only 36 hours of time so we couldn't go to visit 5 terre but we will definitly do it next time we go in Liguria! Thanks again and stay tuned for more travel contents!! Ciaoooo :)

ehi!! anche noi veneziani, non è che eravamo vicini di casa??? :-)) continuate ad approfittare dei weekend per sfuggire alla frenesia milanese aspettando le vacanze!! aspettiamo i prossimi post :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80