Peter McKinnon

in #video5 years ago

Learning about editing I have looked at a lot of video's but I must say there are two people out there that I am enjoying a bit more than the rest.


6omrrtbwkk.png


Above is Peter Mckinnon you might know him from his YouTube video's. I have been drawn to him for the following reason's:

1 - His tutorials are always fast and to the point.
2 - He doesn't over complicate things so that even a new user like me can understand how to get my software to do what I want it to do.
3 - He uses the same software I do, Premiere Pro.
4 - He has a very easy to watch and listen personality keeping you glued to the screen.

Above is a screen shot of him reviewing the GoPro 7 black (The camera that I use). The settings on screen is the settings that GoPro uses for their filming, however I use some what different settings from another YouTuber that I like. If you want to check out his review see below, otherwise go to his channel for more great video's if you are into filming and editing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89