HARD AT WORK: THREE GENERATIONS OF PEPPERS

in #video6 years ago

@Grandpa-pepper sure is a big blessing in our lives.


Sure, he likes to visit and hang out. He likes to makes memories and play with the @little-peppers. But, he is also a skilled and capable man who enjoys helping others. Since we've got plenty of work to get done around here, that sure comes in handy.

IMG_5359.JPG

We figured that the best job for us to do together was to clear out some of the brush and scrub growing along the perimeter of the property. That way, it'll be clean for me to put the rest of the perimeter fencing in, hopefully in the very near future. I made a short video about it too.

GRANDPA, PAPA, AND SON: WORKING TOGETHER

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-three-generations-of-peppers

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

I remember when you and him helped fix my washing machine. That was such a blessing!! Much love! :)

I remember that too! See, I told you he comes in handy, LOL!

It is cool you are doing things like this with your dad. Mine graduated to Heaven about 15 years ago. We were close when I was a kid and he was always a great dad. I was the problematic one and had a very wide rebellious streak. I put that man through some really difficult times. After I was found by Jesus at 22 years of age. He and I became best friends. We worked on projects together, just like you and your Dad. This post brings back fond memories of our time together and how I was also blessed with a Dad as you are with yours!
Thanks @papa-pepper!

Time well spent!....:)...

three great generations. still healthy and happy. happy to see photos like this proof. you can still be together. hopefully happy and successful for your family

That's natural viode Very beautiful, I appreciate your life. upvote and resteemit.

good work my pal,success always for you,

Your simply amazing. Easy and fun to be with dear. Thumps up

How a nice combination of three generations ;) It is a very good feeling to do activities with grandfathers as they have full of life experiences..

Yes they do! Much knowledge and a lot of know-how!

Wooh great family extend my greeting to
grandpa

Wow... Super.... Solid and helthy peppers family... Great bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22