A funny bird's fight over jealousy :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video6 years ago

It's a bad thing when a bird is jealous. Even worse, if it knows how to use Wushu xD

I am feeding birds in Eagles nest, Kehlsteinhaus. I hope you enjoyed it ;D

Sort:  

Its even better In person trust me 😉😘

oh, you know what you are talking about ;) my cameraman :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

thank you very much! :D

This bird is indeed very jealous because it distributes the bird's feed, sometimes a lot and sometimes a little so jealousy.

it is indeed :) thank you for visiting my blog!

Wow your good with these birds, loved the video very sweet.

thank you! ^_^ that birds are very brave, but they didn't allow to touch them anyway :D

I love these birds! So interesting to watch them with you :)

@shibasaki, here is a video I'm sure you will love too!

i am very glad you enjoyed it! :) @shibasaki makes beautiful art, really ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23