'King of The Forest Mural' - Time-Lapse Video 🌳🦎🎥

in #video6 years ago


This is my time-lapse video footage of my 4th mural in Brazil. I’m very grateful to be able to travel Brazil at the moment and be offered opportunities to make my mark on walls in bars,
hostels and public walls. It’s a new, challenging and fun way to travel for me, and I hope I can continue working on my art as much as possible as I travel the rest of Latin America.

Recording the footage I experimented using both my phone, and my normal camera. For some reason the footage with the phone was wobbling a lot, and I have sections of the footage missing due to my phone being stolen and not backing up in time. I was then forced to switch to my normal camera, but it would run out of memory and battery quickly. I still managed to put together a decent amount of footage. I hope you enjoy it!
Any comments, suggestions or critique are welcome!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Parabéns, seu post foi selecionado pelo projeto Brazilian Power, cuja meta é incentivar a criação de mais conteúdo de qualidade, conectando a comunidade brasileira e melhorando as recompensas no Steemit. Obrigado!

footer-comentarios-2.jpg

@brazilians Muito obrigado por compartilhar meu trabalho como parte do seu projeto! Vou fazer mais um esforço para fazer posts de qualidade do Brasil :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82