No internet access sitting on a third-world hotel toilet

in #video6 years ago

This is an outrage. I will not tolerate this inhumane abuse any more. I demand amenities. I will write a letter. I will be heard! Show your support for #toiletwifi

Watch the full video below:

Or, watch it directly on YouTube here

If you enjoyed this post, follow us @rodsquad

Our YouTube goal is to hit 1,000 subscribers by August 1st.
Help us get there! Subscribe to our channel
Progress: 465/1,000

Sort:  

Bull shit..

I DEMAND MY KITTEN GIFS AND QUESTIONABLE CONTENT BROWSING WHILE I POOP!
AND GOD HELP YOU IF IT IS UNDER 12 MEGABITS A SECOND!
THE YELP REVIEW I WILL LEAVE WILL RUIN YOUR BUSINESS FOR LIFE!

What a funny moment looking on there

haha.. ..
@rodsquad - this is insane, its necessary for essence of wifi in toilet too. you are fucking damn right brother. I fully support you. - nice video quite funny and meaningful. i like it.

Very interesting and very funny i like you.

I like you too; thanks for watching!

That was quite funny my brother but you have a point too without internet now a day i cannot imagine a minute thanks for sharing your story : )

Sh*t happens i guess hahaha

this is so strange @rodsquad

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 27.84% upvote!
I was summoned by @rodsquad. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10