Sort:  

You are really progressing quickly with this now, I like the concept of jumping and climbing to bypass obstacles - I know right now you are just testing concepts but it really seems to be coming together.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

thanks man :) i'm still having a lot of fun testing things. hopefully&eventually they'll come together to form a game! 👍

maybe add some jackie chan kungfu style of actions...😝
Just simply say it... don’t bother me if it’s not related...😆😆

Lol !!! This is brilliant!!! Hope that you have extra time to design the jackie!

Wow @roundbeargames,

I have been following this for a while and the background makes a big difference. I like the crawl up the block and the character is so skinny compared to the challenger. Although he was short, Mario was an Italian Stallion. He is like look in the sky. Its a pencil! It's a giraffe! No, It's super wimp! Reminds me of playing Neo Geo.

yo i only used that character for testing, but seems like a lotta people like it.
i actually had something like a diablo3 barbarian in mind.
Diablo-3-Barbarian-Class-Guide.jpg

on the other hand, there's something about wimpy protagonists that makes the game interesting.
Art-gordon-greybg.jpg

i dunno what i'm gonna go for, but clearly there's audience for both :)

I finally get to see what you really do! It's looking good!! Looking forward to the progress

lol i'm glad you do 😄
i'll have more updates and keep working until this is done!

Fighting!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

One of these days I will be able to jump that high and whack my head against a block of concrete and not worry about it. I have to work on insta-resurrecting when I die first though.

lol i was actually worried about that animation because it's the only i could find 😄

Remember when I was in school, I like to play super Mario games until late at night even in the morning, out of curiosity about the ending .. 😄 😄

haha i remember beating the game and my friends came over to watch 😺
good old memories..

Pleasant memories and will not happen again. 😁😆

I watched the gif first, 😀
Later after completing this work I watch the video. 👍

Thank you friend, 😀

lol order doesn't matter 😄
thanks for comin!

Wow amazing ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.015을 보팅해서 $0.008을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 1228번 $17.599을 보팅해서 $15.335을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

곰도뤼 고마워용~♥

행복한 목욜 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅋㅋㅋ 캄사용

짱짱맨 출석부 함께 응원합니다~^^
행복한 목욜 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

넹 오늘도 수고하세요~ ^^

출석부 주소는 앞부분만 steemit.com 변환해서 올려주시면 다른 댑들에서
바로 열리고 좋아용~^^

감사합니다~♥

Posted using Partiko Android

아 넹 팁 감사합니다 ㅋㅋ
요즘 하도 비지만 썼더니 ^^

비지 설정에도 있긴해요
주소 steemit.com 으로 자동변환~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.005을 보팅해서 $0.018을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 1234번 $17.654을 보팅해서 $15.418을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

yes definitely. i'm thinking whether i should have separate buttons or just one 😐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27