The Lovely Meadow | Enzauen in Rosswag -- 4K Nature Relax VideosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemiant friends,

in this post I would like to share with you another movie and photos of a beloved nature place of my girlfriend Tina and me near the small town Rosswag at the river Enz in South Germany.


We discovered it last year looking for cool places near our hometown to relax and swim. In German the nature reserve is called "Enzauen"

SAM_5017.JPG

like in the J. R. R. Tolkien's work called "Auenland" which in English is called Shire or Meadow.

SAM_5047.JPG

Tina and I love it there because it is so calm and almost no other people get lost there.

SAM_5030.JPG

SAM_4966.jpg

I’m very proud of this video, because I also composed and produced the music myself.

SAM_4932a.JPG

The music project is called sonicTrip (https://soundcloud.com/user-235666003). I hope you will enjoy the video and music to relax and take a little break from everyday struggle.

SAM_4793.jpg

My intention is to deliver high quality footage and therefore I carefully select all photos to portray the beautiful visited places, as I would like to preserve them in my memory.

SAM_4939a.jpg

All photos and videos are selfshot with an Samsung NX1 camera with a 16-50mm f 2.8 S Premium S lens and DJI Mavic Air.

SAM_4766.jpg

SAM_4777.jpg

SAM_5002.jpg

SAM_4999.jpg

SAM_5001.jpg

SAM_4800.jpg

SAM_4799.jpg

Have an awesome weekend my friends.

SAM_4722333.jpg

And If you can go out in the nature and enjoy life.

SAM_4956.jpg

The copyright of all content in this post is with me! If you like my stuff please leave a comment and follow me for future content.


divider2a.jpg

If you like my stuff, don't forget to upvote or resteem this post and follow me @sniffbiff !


Sort:  

Really relaxing.

Fully relaxed

Thats great 🙂

Awesome you guys !!!

Hey @, great post! GOOD
I enjoy your content Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see nice content on Steemit! :)

Thank you very much my friend!

Very nice post, with good video and photo material!

Thanks a lot!

Excellent article, with good video and photo material!

Thank you very much!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11