Woah! Our First Time At A Zoo In Mexico!

in #video6 years ago

IMG_5788.JPG


We asked our subscribers which video we should do next and you guys overwhelmingly voted for the Guadalajara Zoo. We apologize that it took so long to get this video posted. It was a lot of work to put it together. A massive amount of editing, combined with our slow internet, is the culprit of the delay.

So without further ado, check out our video below of the wonderful Guadalajara Zoo.


Watch the full video below.


backhand-index-pointing-down.png

Or, watch it directly on YouTube here

We use this action cam to shoot our videos.


Curious to learn more about us?
Check out @wadepaterson's 20 Questions with TangerineTravels.

U5dsZuZpySDxWetr1rzRnaGo7vaCVcr_1680x8400.png

Until next time,
@sharingeverybite (Maddie)
@shenanigator (Jordan)
(and Laska the Siberian Husky)

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.10.56 PM.png

If you enjoyed this post, follow us @TangerineTravels

Our NEW YouTube goal is to hit 5K subscribers by May 14th.
Help us get there! Subscribe to our channel
Progress: 3,687/5,000

Sort:  

Hey friends! time without knowing about you and I found them here. I hope they are fine. Greetings and hugs from Venezuela.

nice zoo

nice zoo

Hasta ahora, este es mi post favorito. No puedo creer que no he ido al zoologico de Guadalajara. Cosas que me gustaron:

  • Las sillas voladoras (o teleferico)
  • Los postes con cables para los orangutanes
  • Las lugares donde podian estar cerca de los animales, como las aves y los monos
  • El safari
  • El acuario

Me encantan los animales. Se ganaron un resteem ;)

Muchas gracias por el resteem!

Nos gusto mucho el Zoológico. Todo due muy divertido!

Wow... Great one again.
What an adventure it was.
The video spells out every fun at the mexico zoo. Nice one @tangerinetravels
Believing to join this travel team soon.
What an amazing trip you both had.

Thanks for watching, it was so much fun! We hope that you can start your travels soon :)

Hola @tangerinetravels ! :-D That zoo, rocks !

We loved it! Have you been?

No, not yet.

Thanks for this post! My family and I get to travel to Mexico for the first time (being our sons and I, because my Fiance has been before). We are excited about our trip and are scoping out things to do. Thank you for the idea! We will defiantly put it on the bucket list. Have a great day and keep steeming on!

Awesome! Any idea where you're going to go? Places with tacos and tequila, I presume ;)

The "state" of Morelos, and we are staying in a small town south of Puente de Ixtla. I'm super excited and pumped to try mezcal for the first time!

This is amazingly fun. Wow. You had fun, no doubt about that. I had fun watching too. Been such a long time i saw a zoo this huge and filled. This is really impressive.

I am really more impressed with the "Acuario", that means aquatic or aquarium right? That is absolutely an amazing sight. See the beauty embedded there in. This is wonderful. Nature is indeed a blessing. Love the shark tank too. Never seen one up close. I hope to see this place one day, really. Perfect place to spend the whole day i must say.

I like the ride up there. You get to see everything at once and what a place to ride to view the wild animals from afar, hahaha.

That Giraffe is so adorable. I can imagine the tickle on your palm while feeding it, same for the water fishes there.

This zoo practically has most animals. This is impressive. The place is really huge and involves more walking. I like it.

Well done. I have waited so long for this and it is perfectly worth waiting for. You dazzled us and excited us as always. Really proud of you guys.

Bueno, México tiene una gran diversidad natural, creo que la mejor de Latinoamérica, espero que puedas ir al de la ciudad de México, por lo menos a mí me gustó.

Espero visitar México algún día. me gusta lo que he visto a través de @tangerinetravels

Esperamos que podemos visitar la ciudad de Mexico en la futura

Espero visitar México algún día.

Hay unas grutas en Guerrero, el recorrido es un poco largo pero la vez que fui lo disfruté mucho, el lugar se llama Parque Nacional Grutas de Cacahuamilpa, ahí se grabaron varias películas mexicanas, es otro lugar al que disfruto ir, más o menos luce así:
Grutas-Cacahuamilpa-1.jpg

I think my African accent was more like an Australian accent. Is there such a thing as an African accent? Or is it more so various accents throughout the continent? I’m guessing the latter. Hopefully I didn’t insult the entire African continent with my accent 😂

It was a pretty cool place and we had a lot of fun there! Thanks for the kind comment as always.

Hahahahha it wasn't an insult at all, i mean it. Yes, there are different accents all across the world, but there is an African accent. Once an African man speaks, you will know, but some with proper training, exposure, and self development, makes it hard for you to know if they are African or not. Hahaha

I tried using google translator for what was said above, but no luck. Hahahaha

Okay, someone hit me, did Jordan just dub a polar bear as "Albino" on purpose? lol.

Not the snakes, definitely not the snakes.

Josh pleaded the fifth on Maddie's weird mimick face... Good move buddy. More points for the boys.

10:42... What was the tour guide saying? everyone seemed to understand and raised their hands in unison. lol.

This zoo is a big and interesting place, ours in Portharcourt isn't nearly as cool as ths one is. However, watching this from my couch, it felt like i had been to mexico, all thanks to the awesome video coverage.
You guys add fun and realism to your stuff, all of which gives it its colours everytime. I suppose i should thank Laska for that. Wait, where is he?

Thanks guys. Oh and BTW, Jo' those glasses are killer ones! Respect!

I may have called the polar bear albino on purpose. Or maybe I thought it was actually an albino bear. You may never know ;)

As for what the tour guide was saying, I have little idea. He said that I raise your hand and say some word. But he was talking way too fast for us to understand most of it.

Thanks for your awesome comment and for watching the video. It’s much appreciated!

Lol... Itmost definitelycoukd pass for an albino bear though, considering it's colour. I shall now include the name in my vocabulary especially when I'm all goofy at times.
Thanks for responding, J.

That is interesting and a good adventure, but if you want to get the real felling of nature Vista our country Uganda you will see what they call Nature

What’s the nature like there in Uganda?

It is so so natural the green allover your sight the wild life so amazing, the falls ho the lake " the biggest lake in Africa" I don't know how i can explain it because its so amazing ...just come to Uganda you will witness it yourselfwildlife.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30