Does my rode lav mic sounds better than the builtin mic of my smartphone ? | Promotion of my very first contest on steemit ! | Dtube exclusive

in #video6 years ago (edited)


Hey people of the interneeeeet !

My name is @tibfox and i just wanted to

  • test out my rode lavelier microphone AND
  • promote my very first steemit contest which you can find HERE !

Please feel free to upvote and resteem the post to raise the price for the happy winner!
And of course pleas join if you are creative and have a cool idea, what i could print (for you ;) )

TAKE CARE, STAY TRUE AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lwaye ou se nan chanm mwen

Helo, hai @danhh! Telah kami upvote yah.. (Secercah kontribusi kami sebagai witness untuk komunitas Steemit Indonesia.)

Thanks dude!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13