Pelmythia: The Raven's Call teaser video

in #video5 years ago

Greetings once again to everyone, from your long lost author. Between sickness (both myself and my mother) and full-speed ahead work, I've been away from Steemit for a while. I do apologize, but here is a teaser of said work I have been overwhelmed with. I hope everyone enjoys it.

Thanks for taking a moment to view my post. The first book of the Pelmythia series, Loved by the Sun, is still available, so it's never too late to get started on the adventure. Have a great day!

Pelmythia, Sword and Phoenix logo copyright owned by Alpha Wolf LLC
www.alphawolfllc.co

Tropical Wolf beach.jpg
tropicalwolf79_blue.png

Sort:  

You got a 96.86% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @tropicalwolf79! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 2.18% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @tropicalwolf79!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86