What Do You Want Me To Cover In Live Video Sessions? Back From Flu & Now With New Improved Internet Speed!

in #video5 years ago

I now have a 900% upload internet speed boost! I've been waiting 6+ years for this - finally! In celebration I am thinking of doing some live video streams - so if you have any topics you want covered, then let me know.

h1A58900C.jpg

I'm happy to cover just about anything, though the following are maybe the most interesting from my perspective:

  • Natural Health
  • Balancing humanity and the Earth
  • Exposing dysfunction and crimes against humanity, animals and the Earth.
  • Technology, including blockchain and Steem.
  • Music Production and Engineering.
  • Sacred Maths/Geometry
  • Ancient Earth
  • Spiritual issues, including past life recovery and soul evolution
  • Nutrition
  • Veganism
  • Systems and their improvement
  • Cat memes (and as a last resort star trek memes) :)

Let me know if you'd like to chat with me in public about any of these or anything else and I'll see what I can do.

I learned recently that Facebook, although it is the devil's spawn, awards far greater reach to live video posts than other posts, so if you want to increase your reach there, it's a good option. While I would rather dump Facebook altogether, the fact remains that the majority of people are using it and not using the networks I'd prefer them to. So for as long as that continues, I will continue to use it. I'd like to stream simultaneously to Facebook, a Steem channel (maybe vimm.tv ?) and Youtube - but I'm not even sure how feasible that is at the moment. I might start by streaming to one and then uploading the result to the others.

What do you think? Any expert Steem Streamers here?

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul


I am currently among the top 100 in the Steem User Authority Table

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here


(Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Steem Blockchain.
Without witnesses there is no Steem, Steemit, DTube, Utopian or
Busy... You can really help Steem by making your 30 witness votes count!)


steem ocean - diving deep into the blockchain

Find out your voter rank position at steemocean.com!


tribesteemup-orange-banner.png


ureka.org

I run a social network too!

Sort:  

Hi @ura-soul!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.898 which ranks you at #98 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 99).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #200.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78