Yoga in the English Cotswolds during Summer - Woodchester Park - Vibrant Yogini

in #video6 years ago (edited)


vibrant-yogini-spacer.png

Yesterday I rode my bike all the way to Woodchester park which was 11 miles from where I am staying while in the U.K. It was such a beautiful sunny day!

There was hardly anyone around so I managed to practice yoga in the peace and quiet amongst nature.

Watch the video I took with the drone while you enjoy this gorgeous piece of English countryside!

vibrant-yogini-spacer.png

Wishing you a beautiful day full of happiness and good vibes,

Namaste!

Vibrant_Yogini_Signature

P.S. “The most important thing is to enjoy your life - to be happy - it's all that matters." ~ Audrey Hepburn

Blog badge.png

vibrant-yogini-blog-spacer-white.jpg

U5du9hp1SHE3oai38RTpEeLQ6N6UbED_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmer4wD8Nvqfftbk26iB2pxRThC2MniRhgpt5aZCtqbLQD_1680x8400.jpeg

vibrant-yogini-spacer.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75