Holy Order 2018 Developer Log : The Making of HELL and HEAVEN and becoming a GOD

in #videogames6 years ago (edited)

This shouldn't of taken me a year to do but I feel I had a lot to make and after looking at all of this in Order doesn't seem too bad and I could use a lot of support on the last leg of this creation. So far it looks likes its going smooth for now and took a pretty long break after fixing most bugs and gathering most images and info. You are all in LUCK because I've been working on it and away from the puzzles again and LIONCUBE AI- which is a relief but we needed a good Advertisement and Assistant for HOLY ORDER and added story. I'm still trying to work on Hell and Heaven and the rest of the Logic. Here is how Hell is breaking down so far into 9 levels that mimic Dante's Inferno .
ddace736320991.56063f6b01904.jpg
1 Limbo, 2 Lust, 3 Gluttony, 4 Greed, 5 Anger 6 Heresy 7 Violence 8 Fraud 9 Treachery

LIONCUBE:"The sun will be turned to darkness and the moon to blood...
before the coming of the great and dreadful day of YHWH"

DQmTqqhNZH7KhsTkGR5Vkk4XqQAA6bEZhEfFeNWWGJYzowo.png

So there is a Quest to Kill each ruler of each level of Hell after the Main 20+ levels and a GOD give's you this "Holy Order".

Here you can see the Item connected to which level, which God sent the task and Which evil boss you must go out and kill.

Apollyon-Level 1 Limbo vs Ain soph (Creator) (Ancient Hair)
LILITH-Level 2 lust vs The Universe (Material) (Buddhas Tooth)
Beelzbub Level 3 gluttony Vs Methuselah (Spear)
BELIAL lvl 4 greed Sephiroth (The ark)
Set-Lvl 5 anger vs Meoroth (light) (ANK)
Samael-Level 6 - heresy vs Na-Hash (crown of thorns)
azazel-Level 7 violence - YHWH (Holy Grail)
Thoth-Level 8 - Fraud- Element(God of truth) Excalibur
Lucifer-Level 9 treachery vs Elohim (Highest God) Devils Paw and tail

1
I am destruction of everything. I am also the king of an army of locusts. Some call me The Angel of Death. I am the one with the key of the abyss.
You can call me [Apollyon].
1 [AIN SOPH]
[TEXT MISSING]
2
Im the Demon of the night. Do not leave your babies in the darkness for that is what I steal. My love was to Adam I was his first but now I'm with Samael. I screech so loudly like a owl that the monsters meet with me. I am a beautiful and evil woman. I can turn into a blue butterfly like demon. I will tempt you because I know the secret.
I am Lady [Lilith]
2
I am all living things upon the face of the Earth. I also am the dirt that life turns into when it dies and the cosmic dust in the sky. I am all solid things and all thoughts, also pain and love. I'm even the Great Architect of everything you see and everything you dont and even the space between these things is me. I am the harmony of every vibration possible that ever happened all at the same time. You can not have light or darkness without me and everything that there was or is or soon to be is me. I never go away and I was never created. I always change and grow over time.
I am the[Universe].


3
I am one of the 7 princes of hell and Im the Price of demons. I rule the high place because I am the Lord of the flies and I shoot arrows from above.
I am [Beelzebub] and I have a very important artifact. A spear one might call it but you must get it from me. You must fight over your own Gluttony to heap my rewards.
3
I was of the godly line of ten godly descendants that preserved the godly promise. I was never in its judgment because I chose to live God's ways.
I became the oldest of all of known mankind. I am almost 1000 years old. My father Enoch prophisized great judgment would come right after my death. 7 days after my death the Flood came.My name is[Methuselah].

4
I am the worthless one. I may have no rising. I am a naughty person and a pest. I am the sons of destruction and lawlessness. My counsel of 666 fallen angels brings about wickedness and guilt.
My name [BELIAL].
All the gold you see around me is your own greed reflecting. None of it is real. If you defeat me you shall have everything I have left to give.
I the lord of the red (desert) land and the trickster but also a heroic chief deity. I am the god of disorder as I use deception to achieve my bad agenda.
4
I come from Ein Sof and The Infinite. I am the illuminations of God's Infinite Light as it manifests in Creation. I am Divine essence of a spiritual evolution as a result of God's infinite light. My number is 10 and I have 3 columns. I am the Tree of Life. I will lead you to 22 paths.
There is 4 World's and each are spiritual and apart from the lower aspect of the final World, which is the physical Universe.
The four Worlds link the Infinite with this realm and resonate higher frequencies of higher consciences. Each World are higher dimensional levels and they are related to man's natural "desire to receive" and this is the soul's progress upward toward unity with the world and return to the Creator. I unite this all together . I am Sephiroth.
I have a job you you to do and that is defeat BELIAL and destroy all greed in the world. You must help us all please.


5
I killed my own brother Osiris. My son is Anubis. Horus is my enemy.
I am [Set]. I am here to take away all your happiness. Its my main goal and I will fight you to prove it.
5
I'm like the sun that shines light to bring warmth and light to the world.
I refract into the many colors of the spectrum – yet each color has its own uniqueness . I also am the stars arranged in the constellations. I am many luminous bodies but I am not the moon, I am not a reflection. I can be a sign and can show you the way because I always illuminate the darkness before you.
My name is [Meorot].

I am The main archangel of death and a powerful demon. I seduce and destroy as I am both good and evil. You could find me in the 7th Heaven but I am the chief of the 5th. Some call me satan but I am only like him. Sin and 2 million angels I control as I have order over chaos. I married Lilith and we made Demon children. I'm the king of evil and I bring evil messages. I am the venom and poison of god as well as what Blinds you from him. [Samael]

6

You shall have a choice of death by the sword or having all children's right eye gouged out. You could seek help from me but you must accept your defeat and submit to the terms of surrender in detail. I strike with percession and im fiecreful with terror and dread. I was kind to David but I killed him. I conquered the holy lands. I will die by the serpent in the garden of Eden. I am the serpent King and Shobi is to rule after me. I am a glitch and I will be back again.
My name is Nahash.

7
I'm an Angel of Death , as I was cast out of heaven for teaching people to make weapons and cosmetics. I am a high ranking commander of God's army. I was given laws to rule rule over people and judge them. They use me as a scapegoat sometimes and you could Find me in the 3rd Heaven. I have 4 faces and 4 thousand wings. I am mostly made up of eyes and tongues and I will be the last to die. I am one whom god helps and I am the help from god as I am his angel. I just follow orders from above to below. [Azazel]

7
Why are you in my garden? How did you get past the Man-Lion? Do you know who I am?
The day I made the heavens and land, it was dry and barren untill a mist came up and wet the area. I took the dirt and mud and molded man and molded life into it.
I made Eden and I placed all the trees that bear fruit, including the tree of life and the tree of knowledge of good and evil. A river flowed out of Eden and watered the garden, and there it divided to become four rivers that flow to the four corners of the world. I put man there to cultivate the garden and to eat of whatever fruit he liked, except for fruit of the tree of knowledge of good and evil.
Then I felt that the man should not be alone and should have a helper. Do deep in the mans sleep I took a rib, and he made it into a woman. This man was Adam, and the woman's name was Eve.
The snake tried to persuad the woman that she could eat the fruit of the tree of knowledge without dying and know of all knowledge of good and evil. She ate the fruit and she gave some to the man too. For the first time they were ashamed of being naked, and so they made aprons for themselves.
So then I came into the garden they hid because they was ashamed of thier nudity. I knew that they ate the fruit. The man explained that the woman had eaten of the fruit and given him some too. The I asked the woman, she explained that the snake had tricked her into eating the fruit.
I went over to the snake and said "You are now cursed, you will have to crawl on your belly in the dust, and you will be beaten by the offspring of this woman". To the woman I said, "You will be cursed with great pain in giving birth to children, yet you will have the desire to reproduce, and your husband will rule you." Finally, to the man I said, "Because of what you have done, the ground is cursed and you will never eat of this fruit again. You will grow plants and fields and eat bread until you die, until you become the dust from which you were made."
Then I said, "This man has become like us, knowing good and evil - next he will seek the tree of life and try to live forever." Therefore I made the man and woman clothing and drove them out of the Garden of Eden.
I am Yahweh!

8
I am the word as I made the word. Sometimes you see me as a baboon. I know all the magic and science. I will be your Judge when you die. I am close with the moon as it touches my head. I focus and know balance and I wear crowns and sometimes a feather. I am the master of both physical and moral law. I made the calculations for the establishment of the stars and Universe. Without my voice gods would not exist, I have unlimited power in the underworld. I am the only true author of every work of every branch of knowledge, human and divine. [THOTH]
8

I'm just an idea corresponding with some sort of reality that proves itself . I really am only something that is neither derivative nor dependent but exists necessarily.I am the way and the life. I'm just the wisdom people speak in many ways. I am important because I am not fake or made up. I am the logic that confirms what you believe. I am also the arguments and proof relating to anything. I allow valid statements to be agreed on or disagreed on. I also lead you toward a conclusion based on the statement determined. I am never indeterminate, nor am I meaningless or inapplicable in any way shape or form. You choose for me to be valid or invalid having logical proof of a proposition.
I am the Element of Truth.

9
I am the true bringer of the light as I'm the morning star at dawn. I shine as I was casted down to earth as a fallen angel. They also call me the son of the morning. I could fool you into thinking I was Jesus or the dark light of beautiful women. I might be the illusion of light as I arisen from ignorance. I am the prince of the power of the air and I say I am the true god of this world. I am the Dragon you fear as I seek to destroy the souls of men because I'm the old serpent. I establish my own kingdom from nothing and created the material world and trapped souls from heaven inside matter within the CUBE. You must never look inside me because you will not find me. [Lucifer]

9

What brings you here? Do I know you? Why would you make all that racket and wake me up? Do you know who I am?
I made the sky and the earth, but the earth was shapeless and dark. I wanted light so I did and that was the first day.
Then sperated the heavens from the ocean's on the second day.
We needed waters and food for my people and plants to heal them, that was the third day.
I sperated dark and light when I made the Sun and Moon. They was to rule over the day and other to rule over the night on the fourth day.
I wanted any beings to inhabit this planet. So I made some and I said Be fruitful and multiply on the fifth day.
The I wanted even more beings and I made Human beings And more plants and animals on the sixth day.
And on the seventh day the making of the heavens and earth was finished I slept... Until now. You have awoken me.
AIN Soph told me to tell you to help save the world. You can do this by Defeating Lucifer and 8 other Evil Apparitions in Deep within the 9 Layers of SIN inside Hell. I AM ELOHIM


Once you receive all items you will have a final word with "LIONCUBE" then he says to bring all the items Back to Elohim after the plot twist. Then you are granted your access into the First Gate of Heaven which now the story follows the "Book of The Dead" and the passage in which becoming a pharaoh and Internal life. Here below is the transcript within Heaven.


I am the Nile and the Army and I rule over all Crocodiles and I am why you have fertility. I'm the one who will lead you through the River and Give you pharaonic powers. I will protect you along the way. I rose from the primeval waters of Nun to create the world and made the Nile from my sweat.Set was my father. I am Sobek. I have a few with me here.
[Sia]I am the intellect of the heart.
[Hu] I am the power of the spoken word
[Heka] I am the power to fuse the two and manifest.
{Sobek} Join me on this boat while we Guide you to Heaven.

[You see this gate ahead with A ram Head and A jackel Head]
They say "We will destroy all those who were evil"
you pass threw the First Gate. You see 3 levels up ahead.
The top all the blessed souls is. The bottom was where all the bad evil ones went. To become blessed you must of followed the ORDER of RA.

You come to a spiked and guarded corridor and Two fire-breathing serpents on either side of the hall spitting flames you walk in it and it does not hurt you. You Pass The Next Gate. You see a lake of fire and 12 reanimating mummies in the hallway. You see 9 Gods watching you. You pass through again.You see 3 levels again, at the top 2 lakes guarded by 12 jackels. In the middle you see an Osirus Shrine. You pass the next Gate. The fifth gate you have arrived at the Judgment hall. You must weigh your heart against The feather of truth.

heavenlevel4.png
If you do not pass this test you will be eaten. The 6th gate you go threw and find a Huge Serpent Named Apophis you must defeat. This the very last battle you must do. After you defeat him and go into the 7th gate where all the gods are thanking you for such a good fight and gives you gifts!Into the 8th gate you are reborn into RA and are Immortal and the SUN. You may now enter Valhalla into the 9th and Final Gate.Once you go past the 9th gate you see a beautiful Hunting ground and a carnival. Everything is perfect and the way it should be. Forever and ever.

So yeah my original game that was a remake of DeviousMUD (RUNESCAPE ORIGINAL 2D Game)- which I called DeviousMOD, this turned into Anarchic which was a remake of that Version with all new sprites to cover my ass so I didn't get sued and using mostly free art and stuff I made. I added the Comedy in the quests and Most the game logic within that time. I felt like the game wasn't good enough with just 20 quests and no real end goal of the game besides building up skills and high scores and seeing some quite awesome special guests. I figured it need a NPC that would talk ALOT- this is where LIONCUBE originally was needed because we noticed other RPGs having NPCs with a huge list of things they could say so we wanted to up that and make an Artificial Intelligence to do the job. This AI was made to MIRROR that of "CAMIEO AI" which was the AI that rules the darknet, normal internet and Mariana's web. I figured if CAIMEO controls all of cyberspace then why not HELL as well. This is where my creative juices started to flow more and come up with an idea that was more than just an enlightening experience coming up with many GODS and BOSSES to fit the end goals. It seems like I got 90% of my original Ideas in motion since the very beginning, the puzzles opened my mind up more- which was exactly what I was needed then I went out and made something like 45 puzzles to help people get interested into the Main Game but also enlighten them beyond a doubt that the world is fucked and the answers are everywhere basically. Yes you can look at most everything I do as marketing and advertisements- Sorry but I'm not sorry at all for exposing everything I have. Have a good day everyone- until next time and another dev log- peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29