Videos that spark joy! ✨

in #videos5 years ago (edited)

Are you prepared for the randomness?

I’m no different from the lot. When I’ve got low energy and I’m not feeling productive then I turn to the interwebs! I’ll search for a quick fix which could be anything to feel good vlogs to funny animations. I’ve included a variety below and I couldn’t resist watching them all again! It’s a trap...



Pokémon evolution, need I say more?

Kasankasuisosui has a charming sense of humor. She’s got such a cool look and I love her dry jokes, it’s right up my alley. Can we be friends already???


Ever heard of a lumpfish? If not, look them up! I saw a funny gif awhile back on my imgur so I decided to search videos on the web and came across this gem.


The cutest animation I’ve seen that tells a story about a woman and her goldfish.

Whenever I watch a C.G.F. from JK it makes me want to run outside and film something!


This video gives me SO MUCH JOY! I’ve kept birds as pets and I loved how they fluff up when sleeping, so seeing this darling all fluffy and snoring melts my hear!


Otherworldly sounds of skating on thin ice. Super cool but I doubt I’d have to courage to do it.


ASMR cooking to end this post? Sure, why not.



What type of videos do you watch leisurely?

Thanks for stopping by!🦊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69