Meme the News: 1/12/18 (Social media panel discussion tomorrow at 11am EST)

in #vietmeme6 years ago (edited)

Read full articles? Ain'st nobody got time for that. That's what you need Meme the News. In this update I'll try to remind you about some useful fallacies and cognative dissoance that you or your friends may have. These are particularly political this time. Enjoy!

Side note. Facebook meme farming is getting worse. I'm relying a little more heavily on a FB group libertymemes.


Despite being a peace activist I really like that dude...

How bout some crypto memes getting into the lineup now??!?

Anyone here love cops?

Anyone here a fan of bombing dark skinned third worlders for the resources their country controls?

OK OK, this one makes me laugh at myself pretty hard.

I can't believe we're still fighting for this...

Only 80s kids will remember

Now with a new price font!

Throw back Friday. Ever been to Waco? Never forget Ruby Ridge either!

Panel Discussion

Steemification of Social Media in PALnet tomorrow at 11am EST (1600 UTC).

Sort:  

BOOM!!! Nailed it right in the fucking forehead!!! Nice job!
00-40-620x280.jpg

I like the trump meme generator here's mine!
Month:America
Day:Idiotic
First letter of first name:See you in court
Summary: Idiotic America See you in court!

Hahahahahah nice one @aggroed
But is really touching you know
Don't know what is actually going on anymore in the world.
Hmmmmmmm
Thanks for that.

Political humor sure has its hilarious moments. Thanks for the large dose. LOL

Hahahaha! All those memes are cool! xD The post made me laugh very loud! Btw, my upvote doesn't worth anything 'cuz I'm a newbie here, but I'm posting this comment as a support. If you want, you can check my introduction post and leave me some feedback. And yeah, I'm 17 :) PEACE!

Hahaha! This is funniest thing I've seen on Steemit! Fucking hillary-ouse! Genius!
![c960de6abc25863b8f2f305449cba2d7363a4cc56e632264def47427faa25e5d.jpg]
()
Brian.gif

catlady_large.jpgfox.jpgfarleft-terror_large.jpgglobal-warming-meeting-postponed.jpgleadbehind_large.jpgocare-fixit_large.jpgmsm-russia_large.jpgschumer-pelos_large.jpgpretmetmohammed-dreaming.jpgsymbol-of-oppression.jpgultrasound.jpgWOODY DRIVING (4).pngtoilet.gifstewie.gif

very well post and good wark super your all news thanks for shering

The dog one had me laughing out loud. My wife asked what was wrong with me. P.S. Don't shoot dogs.

I had a design made of Trump riding a Moab but failed to put it on t-shirts. It was cool I not sure how to post pics on here just yet or I would.

put the image in ms paint. Ctrl copy, and ctrl paste into a chat box or new post.

Dang! It's midnight here but my neighbours would be wondering why im laughing so hard 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83