Meme the News 5/8/18

in #vietmeme6 years ago

It's that time again!!!! Get your dose of Meme the News. Pretty standard shit in this episode. Just be careful Meme the News can cause Cognitive Dissonance, Ocular lethargy, and Post Nasal flip.

They just want an excuse to kill a dog

This guy was the worst

Gun control is racist, unamerican, and dangerous unless it's for cops. I support gun control when it comes to cops carrying weapons.

You can disagree with a person and still be civil... though I have my doubts about this choice...

that's funny

how did this happen... London is a gun free zone!!!!

capitalism is pretty cool imo

ummmm.... I'm pretty ok classifying all pedos as predators

this one is for @r0nd0n

No child gets ahead

it's all backwards

this'll go in muh Q post.... but people... don't slap others and call them your brown slave... that's the moral lesson of today

To many the confederate flags represents an era of slavery and racism. For others it's a flag that represents freedom from the union and pride of the south. This guy wearing a confederate flag and helping black people isn't confused.


BLAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Shame on you for making them work in those caves

THIS! A MILLION TIMES THIS!

Sort:  

I LIKE MEME.WELLDONE @aggroed
keep it up

I like this post @aggroed

Lolzzz the dogs own got me... It's so savage.

Also about the benefits of Marijuana and others, those big PHARMA are really manipulating their ways to tarnish the reputation of cannabis and other substances.

Wow..great information..sir..grow it up..thanks to @aggroed

The meme of taxation got me laughing. To me, gun control will not solve any problem. People kill people and not the guns. London has always find a new way to cover up their lies. Maybe May will shift blames to the Assad government of shooting people in London. Government all over the world have three things in common.

  1. Lies called political trick
  2. Taxation (legal stealing)
  3. Centralization (Controlling the people's mind and information). I should ask Kim, what he thinks of this

interesting information, thanks yes @aggroed

Good post.
Teacher is the backbone of a nation.....
So we need to respect them.........

favourite steemia support.jpg

I'm happy to tell you that I've chosen you for automatic upvotes as part of my new initiative "Jon Magnusson's favourite Steemians support".

This because I personally has reviewed your content and found it to be something I want to support and encourage and/or the work you do for the Steemit community.

If you believe that someone deserves my attention, please leave a comment with a link to some of their work.

The McCain meme for the WIN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75