Meme the News 6/8/18 we got your red hot memes!

in #vietmeme6 years ago

Lords and Ladies of the Steem community. It is an absolute privilege to provide to you for your viewing pleasure a set of memes designed to thrill the mind and jostle your soul.

This is a direct threat

Guns are good for us all to own

Big ag is scary

like the joke did you know that smoking a cig can take 2 years off of your student debt?

Birthing 101

This meme forgets it was also used to control races because you can't arrest people for being a race, but if you find something common among the race and make it illegal than you have criminalized that race

I love the kids. I wish they knew they were pawns

So many myths in our culture

The left

Somehow my high school didn't teach me about this

How do you animals live like this?

Nice job demonizing capitalism.

Double standards are real

Even SJWs know it's bullshit?!? woah

Clay. Have some philosophy

I mean... it's not a direct correlation, but we don't seem anywhere as free

Pedos everywhere

This is America!

This is the antidote

What did AB know about HRC?








Sort:  

Ow. This other side of Anthony Bourdain story is not really visible to Asian. Luckily we have the internet, and lucky for me I have Aggroed's meme. :D

Another great collection.
Peace.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

I know a few of them, nevertheless you have done an awesome work, nice composition

The world is bizarre and how different the way of people thinking... your story "this is America"is the real scene of present world.

Wow just wow ! Jaw dropped

I have to re-steem, this is fun one way for some to get info.

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)
Relevance: Memewar.

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 150+ fellow Informationwar Activists.


Ways you can help the @informationwar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11