Aerial View 3!

in #view5 years ago

Flying was not always a joy for me. I remember my first time getting on to a plane for a shorter domestic flight saw me filled with first flight fears. The ascension and turbulence was particularly terrifying but after a few moments my worries were gone. Nowadays I often wonder how to keep myself busy for the longer flights. Sometimes they are blessing to get some work done between destinations. One of the most memorable parts of flying will always be the aerial views that I get when floating in the clouds. Looking out the window and seeing the various waters, mountains and buildings is a perspective that cant be experienced on land. For this reason, I always request a window seat where possible. My inner child still loves to look out the window before landing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71