Pictures of rice fields taken from the village

in #village5 years ago

I have shared pictures that I have shared among you today. I went to the village with my friends this afternoon and took photographs from there and not only this photo but I have shared many pictures that I had shared with you. The place was very beautiful, only rice fields and The paddy field was beside the rice field, in all directions in the pond, the place was very nice, we had a lot of fun here And I'll be there again on Friday and there are some nice places to share with you and I'll share some new things you did not see.

IMG_20180901_172625.jpg

You must know how I liked this picture and how I liked this post. I would be very happy if you commented on how you liked my post and I told you that I would try to show you something new so that you can see something new I always try that to show you something new.

USING STEEM-UA FOR DELEGATE

LINK :. @steem-ua

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @anikearn!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.771 which ranks you at #12504 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 43 places in the last three days (old rank 12461).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #197.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73