I Couldn't Contain Myself! Let's open Another 110 Packs!

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)


thumbnail

Let's Open Some Booster Packs!

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: Steem Monsters

Click here to watch the live stream!


Come join me while I do some daily battles and open another 110 alpha packs! I just couldn't help it, as I am finding myself in need of some extra levels on my favorite cards!

Giving away 5 cards (an opened booster pack) to a lucky viewer! Come hang out and maybe win a free pack!

Be sure to check out my two giveaways that are still going on now!

Win a Gold Foil Haunted Spider Here
Win a Common Fire Beetle Here

When I joined Steemit I made the decision to always Power-Up my earnings. For now, payouts are set to 50/50 but you bet I will convert & Power Up! Besides internal transfers, I have never cashed out and don't plan on it! Power-Up only!

power-up.jpg

Please Consider @comedyopenmic for witness!

Proudly a part of the #comedyopenmic / #comedyopenmicespanol community! Make people laugh with your original jokes! Curate, Participate, Donate, Delegate!
Click The Banner Below To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Excellent!! Check out my recent posts, I am forming a BATTLE LEAGUE and we can help eachother rank up. So far I am getting rumbled pretty hard but its all the fun of the game. I hope we get matched up to battle, I am following you now @bitfiend !

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@darkflame/battle-league-1-on-steemmonsters
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@darkflame/battle-league-2-on-steemmonsters
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@darkflame/battle-league-3-on-steemmonsters
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@darkflame/battle-league-4-on-steemmonsters

Nice I love the way you set up battle by battle screenshots! Certainly interested in a battle league! Sign me up!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86