Not A lot of Variety tonight. Just ARK

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: ARK: Survival Evolved

Click here to watch the live stream!


I got off work this morning after 30 minutes. That makes for a good early start to my weekend, but I was dead tired so I slept most of the day away. I needed the rest!

While I played with Gunny last night (@tenk.trickpony) GunnyTheGrey, we talked about how much content this game has and how many things there are to do. He compared it to an Onion within an onion because it has so many layers and even more layers under that. It's an onion inside a bag of onions inside a truck full of bags of onions on a 747 boeing filled with trucks full of bags of onions, and this is true. I want to share an article he wrote last year about it here on steemit and it just gives you a basic introduction of these onions.

I guess what I am trying to say is that it's hard to find a good game nowadays after playing ARK. ARK has spoiled me in the sense that I expect so much more out of games after having played it. Most games are barely one layered onion. Maybe half of one. Will be grinding on ARK today and probably most of the weekend, as I am feeling pretty addicted to this game again. I might even buy it for one of my friends so he can play with us.

Steem On!

Play Steem Monsters! A collectible card game on the Steem Blockchain! Click to Join! https://steemmonsters.com?ref=bitfiend

What season are we in? The SM Website once told me...literally once. Can't find that info anymore.

If you are interested in some Axie Infinity...feel free to join under me! I would really appreciate it!

https://land.axieinfinity.com/purchase?r=GIKOMq2a6MGxfMM3m8_8WXDIc5M

Join the #1 Dapp in the world right now! Get in on the DrugWars action on the Steem Blockchain! Click to join! https://drugwars.io/i/bitfiend

As always, it is inevitable that I may get called away from my PC mid-stream for business. I'll usually announce if I am returning, but will need to end the stream quickly when this happens.

When I joined Steemit I made the decision to always Power-Up my earnings. For now, payouts are set to 50/50 but you bet I will convert & Power Up! Besides internal transfers, I have never cashed out and don't plan on it! Power-Up only!

power-up.jpg

Please Consider @comedyopenmic for witness!

Proudly a part of the #comedyopenmic / #comedyopenmicespanol community! Make people laugh with your original jokes! Curate, Participate, Donate, Delegate!
Click The Banner Below To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76