SM, SPT, Steem-engine! [Steem, stream, league and more]

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: League of legends

Click here to watch the live stream!


Everyday, there is a new theme on the stream. Gonna play a lot of steemmonsters and talk about SPT and steem-engine


Grab a drink and catch me live streaming on VIMM


Today, I am drinking Coffee. My heart isn't happy.

What about you?

Today's @vimm shoutout goes to @dirapa

Everyday a new streamer will get a shoutout. So if you happen to pass by, then make sure to stop by the featured streamer and give them an upvote, a gift or even a resteem,. Show the streamer we love them, care for and appreciate them. blind-spot style!


WE ARE STEEM


WE ARE VIMM


I believe in VIMM!


I will continue to be a part of VIMM


Use my referral link to join Vimm and also support me
https://www.vimm.tv/@blind-spot?ref=blind-spot


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Hello blind-spot!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85