Happy Halloween! I'm the Spirit of the Forest!

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)

thumbnail

Happy Halloween! I'm the Spirit of the Forest!

Click here to FOLLOW ME ON VIMM!


Greetings!

I just spent WAY ...way too long trying to look like the Spirit of the Forest... and I think I did okay.

Join me while I play some LEVEL ONE Steem MONSTERS and possibly sing... and probably give away cards and booster packs. 😎

Update!

You missed it. I ended up just playing music on my little ol' ukulele for about an hour. It was the tits. Catch me next time!

Okay, here's a little taste...

Cover of "You're Always Welcome at Our House" by Shel Shilverstein.


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Level 1 "Spirit of the Forest" is now officially Epic! <3

YUUUUUUUSSSS!

Looking hawt in green !!!

Why thank ya... not as good as you 😉... my little green nymph!

Aww I wish... but really you looked hot, hedac watched a bit called me over :). I premiered a special eerie video, I think carrie house of horrors would approve

Hi, @carrieallen!

You just got a 0.31% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Worth the time, you look exactly like her

Dude. Thank you.

I'm hoping it will get better. I need a big ol' wig... none of the ones I have worked any better than my own. ;)

Nice stream ;)

How Can You not Give an UP Vote to a SteemMonster ?? I got to the Diamond Level last Night..........Get in the Game !!!

LOL! YUUUUSS!

I recently made it to CHAMPION!!! (In my personal account). I have the @monsterspirit account to leave a Level one and only grind my way up. 😎

Thanks for the love!😍

I totally enjoyed this post!

I'm thoroughly pleased. 😍

Holy fuk HAWT hun! Well done! Totally missed the tits tho, would have liked that 🤣😂🤗😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Bwhahaha! Indeed. You would have. 😎

Really great job tho, shared it with peeps on PYPT in my Halloween bonanza😋

Posted using Partiko Android

SO CUTE 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89