Steem Monsters Live Tournament! The Silvershield Knights Are Recruiting!

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Steem Monsters

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hi everyone! I am back with a Steem Monsters Live Tournament! Today, we have The Silvershield Knight Tournament! All Silver League Cards Only! Also- I am on here in the SM- Splinterlands Telegram & Discord!
If you are new...Steem Monsters- Splinterlands is a collectible trading card drafting game with RPG elements on the STEEM Blockchain! We are also going to be on the TRON bloackchain soon! There is a SEEDit event fundraiser coming up on Monday! Season ends this weekend, it will be crazy! Good luck to all!

If you are interested in playing- please let me know and I will set you up with a free starter set!
http://steemmonstersgame.com

Steem Monsters Discord - https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands - Steem Monsters Official Telegram [HERE]https://t.me/splinterlands()
Come visit the new SEEDit bot in there and set you up a instant TRON wallet!

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

My YouTube - Clove71

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

WUTTTT there’s mah girl!! How you? Miss you!! How do I get a T-shirt? Yeah I went there! Hahaha well I just made dolphin so I need giftssss 😁🔥

Congrats on the Dolphin Status That is AWESOME!! :-)
Enchantress of the Night (879px, 15fps).gif

I watched a bit of the live stream yesterday while it was happening.

Keep up the great work !

Oh wow- So sorry that tourney was cancelled- I was bugging as I saw my name twice right away after the bye. I was like uh-oh...houston we got a problem! If you checked in you received a booster pack of cards! Very cool of yabapmatt- So many tournaments to stream from but it is season ending tomorrow!!! Good Luck to you!! :-)

No sorry needed, things are bound to go wrong sometimes. I received the booster that was very nice of yabapmatt to do. Good luck to you as well !

I was raised to never trust a silver shield knight...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88