My Birthday - Live DJ's & Steem Monsters Battling!

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)

thumbnail

My Birthday - Live DJ's & Steem Monsters Battling!

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: Steem Monsters & Live DJ Music!

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hi everyone! I am here on Vimm.tv for my birthday- listening to the pro DJ's @ty2nicerva and @cushcoast -- thanks for the music! So-- it is my birthday and I am playing what else?? Steem Monsters baby! If you are a Monster maverick you can play now! Everyone else starts this Sunday! if you are new-- Steem Monsters is a collectible trading card drafting game with RPG elements on the STEEM Blockchain! Battling is coming soon! In the meantime you can check out some test battles I am sharing! Are you new to Steem Monsters and want to play? Use steemmonstersgame.com to buy your Starter Steem Monsters pack and I will send you a free pack of Steem Monsters booster pack of cards!

https://www.steemmonstergame.com

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters Steemit.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Just opened my SM account and seen you gifted me a booster pack. Below was its contents. Two summoners and one was gold. ... Awesome !

  • Thanks for the pack !

Undead Priest (929px, 25fps).gif
Nice pack! :-)

Happy Birthday!!! SM fighting goes live just in time!

Thanks so much! It is good fighting lol!

Happy B'day @clove71 :)

Thank you so much! :-)

Happy bday Chris! ❤️

Thanks so much! :-) I hope you and your family are doing great!

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Happy birthday Chris! Cannot wait to play this game on Sunday! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79