Creating A Splinterlands Tournament Live!

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Splinterlands

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hi everyone! I am here on Splinterlands creating a Fierce Friday tournament for this Friday! You can join it HERE
If you are new... Splinterlands is a collectible trading card drafting game with RPG elements on the STEEM Blockchain! It is the BEST Crypto game I have ever played! Good luck to all in the tournament!

If you are interested in playing- please let me know and I will set you up with a free starter set!
http://steemmonstersgame.com

Splinterlands Discord - https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

Facebook GroupHERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram [HERE]https://t.me/splinterlands

My IG - Splinterlandsgirl HERE

My YouTube - Clove71

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep.
Get in the game now! http://steemmonstersgame.com


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Wow, i didn't knee season is going to end soon. So now i need to put sone effort in paying to rise and atleast touch diamond league.
Good Luck to you also.
Thanks for tge reminder.

May the monsters be with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is not- I changed it- it was suppose to be about Fierce Friday tournament, lol! :-)

Thanks, i realized it. i thought clock is malfunctioning xd.

Hey Clove! I currently don't play steemmonsters, how can you help me to get a starter pack?

The live tournament idea is very interesting 😊

Yes- I can send you one in Discord or Telegram...let me know which one- I am clove71 you can message me there! :-)

hey @clove71,

I wanted to SM. Can you please provide me a starter pack?
I'll be very grateful.

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hello my friend. I have not yet participated in a tournament but I am thinking about doing it. Battling with the best is that splinterlands experience is achieved. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17