Co-Op Thursday with Pacmandu

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

Co-Op Thursday with Pacmandu

Category: gaming
Sub-category: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe

Click here to watch the live stream!


It's Thursday, my dudes! And dudettes! And what do you know, Pacmandu has the itch to go for some racing! Now that I have a Switch, I can join him! And that's what we're doing. Time to race!

Make sure you're following Pacmandu, he's got some great content of his own:
https://fb.gg/pacmandu246

I'm noticing that not many people want to see these kinds of streams. So I'm looking at what to play next, as well as whether or not I'm going to finish this one. I have a poll up on Twitter. Please vote on what option you think is best:

https://twitter.com/ddrfr33k/status/1082035139834724353

There's only a few days left on this poll, so please let me know!

Also, I'm doing a giveaway in two weeks! 15 SBI shares are up for grabs, right here on my Vimm channel! Want the deets? Check this post:

https://steemit.com/streaming/@ddrfr33k/new-year-new-streams-new-contest

And please follow my streams. It helps support me, and it doesn't cost you a thing. Followers on Vimm and dLive go a long way, you know?

Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngminds.com-bulb-150x150.jpg


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83