Wanna see The Division 2 beta?

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

Wanna see The Division 2 beta?

Category: gaming
Sub-category: The Division 2

Click here to watch the live stream!


Not gonna lie, when I saw The Division 2 announced at E3 last year, that was probably one of the few hype moments for me. I loved The Division, even though it had a ton of problems. I wanted to see it succeed, and apparently it did well enough to warrant a sequel!

The beta is upon us this weekend, and I'm so ready for it! I already fired it up a bit last night, but come run around Washington DC with me! We'll have some fun!

Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngminds.com-bulb-150x150.jpg


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79