Creative Tuesday!

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

Creative Tuesday!

Category: creative
Sub-category: Art & Creative

Click here to watch the live stream!


Oh look, it's the return of Creative Tuesday! What do you know?

If you followed me back when I was on Smashcast/dLive back in the day, you know the Creative Tuesday streams. They were a fun way for me to get creative and make cool stuff. Well now, I'm back at it again!

This time, I'm painting something I 3D printed. It's a 3 path dice tower that I downloaded from here: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:1271858

It's a really cool print, and I'm happy with the results. Now it's time to paint it, and make it look really, REALLY cool! Come on in, let's get creative!

Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngminds.com-bulb-150x150.jpg


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17