Ready up, Agents! The Division 2 is live!

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: The Division 2

Click here to watch the live stream!


This stream was...sort of planned? I knew I was going to stream The Division 2 when it came out. I knew it was going to be lots of fun. I knew I would be playing it the week it was available, aaaand...

Then I had a headache last night and didn't feel like streaming. So guess what? I'm streaming The Division 2 today to make up for it! You might have seen my prior streams of the closed beta. You know how excited I am about this game. And you know what? I've got some pretty epic mutton chops. If I wasn't the Ginger Beard Man, I would totally rock some mutton chops like my character. This is awesome! Come tune in, say hi, and explore DC with me!

I'm starting a new thing on my streams, in an attempt to get some more dialogue with my viewers. So today, I'm asking a question: What would you do if society collapsed? If you're in the stream, drop your answer into stream chat. Let's talk about it tonight! If you're catching this after the fact, drop it in a comment below! Let's chat, let's get to know each other better, let's have some fun! DC is calling!

Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngminds.com-bulb-150x150.jpg


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66