Late night Nioh stream, part two!

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

Late night Nioh stream, part two!

Category: gaming
Sub-category: Nioh

Click here to watch the live stream!


Welcome back to another super late night Nioh stream! I spent waaay too much time fighting the Umi-Bozu last Tuesday, but I finally have the sloth talisman! And now I'm gonna go back and fight some of the earlier missions, namely side missions, that I left behind. We'll clear out some of those, and then go back to the main story, see where we end up.

As always, if you like these streams and want to support me, mash that upvote button and follow me. And definitely hit those links down below!

If you still want to donate to my Extra Life, you still can! go here: https://www.extra-life.org/participant/ddrfr33k

And please follow my streams. It helps support me, and it doesn't cost you a thing. Followers on Vimm and dLive go a long way, you know?

Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngminds.com-bulb-150x150.jpg


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70