Tuesday Night Nioh

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

Tuesday Night Nioh

Category: gaming
Sub-category: Nioh

Click here to watch the live stream!


Man oh man, what a busy day! Work was crazy, but you don't care about that! You care about the awesomeness that is Nioh! That's why you're here! Last week, we finished up some side missions, took out Umi Bozu, and entered a new story mission. There's spider webs everywhere, and it's crazy! Are you ready to squish some arachnids?

Also, look for a surprise stream tomorrow. I've got something awesome planned! I'm gonna talk about it tonight. If you miss it when I announce it, ask and I'll tell you again.

As always, if you like these streams and want to support me, mash that upvote button and follow me. And definitely hit those links down below!

If you still want to donate to my Extra Life, you still can! go here: https://www.extra-life.org/participant/ddrfr33k

And please follow my streams. It helps support me, and it doesn't cost you a thing. Followers on Vimm and dLive go a long way, you know?

Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngminds.com-bulb-150x150.jpg


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00