Surprise Sunday Arena Action!

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Splitgate: Arena Warfare

Click here to watch the live stream!


This stream is completely unplanned, spur of the moment, I feel like having fun and dammit, that's what I'm gonna do! This game just came out and I'm having a blast with it. You gotta see this game! It's basically Halo meets Portal and it's a ton of fun. Free to play, too! Seriously, go pick this up.

As always, here's tonight's question of the stream: What crossover/blended game combo do you think we'll see next?

Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngminds.com-bulb-150x150.jpg


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25