Surprise Friday Stream!

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Starlink: Battle for Atlas

Click here to watch the live stream!


This stream is completely unexpected, and will likely not go very late. Who cares? It's more stream time! @itsapril and I were at Target, and we found Starlink for the Switch on clearance. How could I not pick it up? I feel like streaming tonight, and that's what I'm gonna do!

As always with my streams, we have a question: If you've played Starlink, what do you think of the game? If not, what do you think of this game now that you've seen me play it? Sound off in stream chat if you're here, or let me know in the comments on Steemit!

Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngminds.com-bulb-150x150.jpg


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30