I need to get in shape. Let's Dance!

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Dance Dance Revolution Extreme

Click here to watch the live stream!


October is finally upon us! Huzzah! In years past, I've usually done Tuesday Night Frights, where I play horror games. Not this time! Why, you ask? Because I am a fatass and I need to get in shape! If that's not a good reason, I don't know what is! So all month, leading up to Dance Dance Extra Life in November, I'm playing DDR to get myself ready for the gauntlet coming my way.

Question of the stream: What modern song would you want to see in Dance Dance Revolution?


Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngtwitch-512.png
mixer-logo-png.png
twitter logo.pngdiscord.png


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09