Ki'Teer is back! I need moar Ducats!

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

Ki'Teer is back! I need moar Ducats!

Category: gaming
Sub-category: Warframe

Click here to watch the live stream!


It's a new month, the leaderboards have reset, and now it's time to start streaming again! How fortuitous, too. Baro Ki'Teer has returned from the void, and I need to farm prime parts to be able to get the ducats I need! Strap in, we're gonna go farm some stuffs!

This stream won't be as long as normal streams, I have other things to do tonight, but I'll see to it that we have ourselves some fun!

As always, if you like these streams and want to support me, mash that upvote button and follow me. And definitely hit those links down below!

If you still want to donate to my Extra Life, you still can! go here: https://www.extra-life.org/participant/ddrfr33k

And please follow my streams. It helps support me, and it doesn't cost you a thing. Followers on Vimm and dLive go a long way, you know?

Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngminds.com-bulb-150x150.jpg


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

logo.png

Congratulations, your post was discovered and featured in our Daily Curation Report (01-12-2018) and has been upvoted for free by @ignis-witness Curation Trail ! For curation, we are currently using a curation trail that includes 9 people.


You can vote for @ignis-witness with SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses to help support undervalued authors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22