Fracas Grimm LIVE STREAM from GHRO

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

Fracas Grimm LIVE STREAM from GHRO

Category: creative
Sub-category: Music/entertainment/talk

Click here to watch the live stream!


I am gonna be powering down my personal account in attempt to make some much needed money. This will be my first power down. I will start rebuilding with my streaming on certain days instead of for GHRO.
Please help me out with a follow, comment and what have you. I AM 2 PROUD 2 BEG..but not EARN.
BEATS by GRIMM
Just BEATS..NOT ALL BY ME
I might throw my music in here. If you would like to show your support, by all means..FOLLOW/COMMENT....RESPECT


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Congratulations @fracasgrimm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77