Playing: Flight of the Amazon Queen

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Flight of the Amazon Queen

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hi!

More of this amazing game! :)

Watch me on Vimm.TV

Btw. Don't worry if you can't watch the streams live, I am will have a cut-down version on D.Tube later!


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

by the way, do you play minetest? I am asking because in your profile you're interested in GNU/Linux.

I have played it, but I don't generally find such sandbox games very interesting as they usually lack a plot, and get boring quite fast.

I see, I am currently playing that and wesnoth to pass the time. Do you have any recommendation of good open sourced games?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14