I'm Paulius Podcast #31: upcoming guest, cannabis, research on carbohydrates

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

I'm Paulius Podcast #31: upcoming guest, cannabis, research on carbohydrates

Category: IRL
Sub-category: health, fitness, hemp

Click here to watch the live stream!


Since I'm in the hemp industry I wanted to speak to amazing people so I've been developing a small plan for this podcast and where I want to go. I'll be talking about the upcoming episodes and some research currently on my diabetes in regards to carbohydrates.

JOIN MY DISCORD COMMUNITY
https://discord.gg/s5axaRN

Stay gold,
-Paulius


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75