Pissing Challenge Accepted! (NOW WITH REPLAY!)

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)

Category: creative
Sub-category: Take that! And THAT!

Replay is now a thing! Observe~

hammy thumb.png


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

I love when I get someone I know on my hit list. So as you know we are trying to make 250 new minnows in a month, part of that is an outreach to anyone holding enough liquid to power themselves up and your on my list.
So @kerrywolf I do hope you will consider powering up to 500sp or more :-)

P.s. I was on @lennythyme's Steempunk Radio show this morning and dropped your YouTube channel in the discord chat. Thank you for your lessons! I am always sending people your way.

well now thank you very much for the promotions, sorry I havent been around much, this project is taking all of my time. I havent heard from your son by the way??

I saw that. Been sitting on my loose steem, hoping to pay a bill when the value goes up again, like it do. At one point there was 1000 of it but I've been handing it out like candy so now there's only 300ish. Was moved by what you had to say about the 1% so am powering up the bulk of it because experience had taught me that there will always be another windfall.. But I like having some sitting around so I can tip my favorite content creators and onboard newcomers.

high five girlfriend.....another 1 minnow, you rock.

i like to lurk lmao
guess i missed it lol
have a good day kerry

Replay should be up in about 20ish minutes.

Follow the live stream link and get in the chat, or just lurk:

https://www.vimm.tv/@kerrywolf

Sank you, darlink!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81