(UPDATED WITH REPLAY!!) My Story, Starring Me & My Internet BF, Bernie Sanders

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)

My Story, Starring Me & My Internet BF, Bernie Sanders

Category: liveshow
Sub-category: Presented Without Comment

~ NOTE ~ Replay is now a thing!

So, yeah... Being the kickass SOG that I am, I thought it'd be fun to show up and try to make things either funnier all around, or else totally irredeemable for myself by sharing the latest installment of the ongoing saga of the great FTG/BS flagwar.

To @berniesanders

I really wish you'd take a look at the video before flagging and kindly remove your boot from my neck? That'd be superduper, man! And, while you're at it, maybe you could just take it the fuck easy on the rest of the little fish, just trying to steem their way to a better life? How about that? Sound good?

To Everyone Else

I'm totally sure this is going to work! What could go wrong? lol

Like I said in the video, anyone who feels like they have something to add to this message by restreaming it with an on-cam reaction, or maybe even editing me to look even sillier than I naturally do, have at it! (...that is to say, anyone but my ex-partner and his lame-ass posse. You guys can all kiss my ass!)


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

I guess this means @berniesanders either didn't watch the video and just flagged because it's some sort of pathological kneejerk-style tick... or he DID watch it and was not amused. Okie doke, Bern... We'll do it your way.

Flags have been removed ❤️ Let’s keep the positivity going

beanie is in love with us, he cannot stalk hard enough <3 It gives me, such a warm feeling in the cockles of me heart...

A note to my good friends here - Thank you for your support and encouragement... I don't know what exactly convinced you people that I am, in fact, Keyser Söze... but whatever it was, you guys frickin' ROCK! I can't wait til the day comes around when I'm a heapbig enormous fish up in here and can fix your problems with a little smirk.

I love you guys!

I Love you forever,

I like you for always... <3

Hey Chica -- got here late. Lotsa fun!

D'awww! So good to see you, boo boo! xoxo

Okay, watching now LOL! #FlagMAN duh duh duh duh duh duh da duh lolol!!

LOVE the INTRO! Fun as always Kerry, non stop action and thrills for realz lololol loves you!

It was tough bearing the flak from being a shield like that, Lol. But im used to it. It was an interesting first day. but alas I hath SURVIVED XD Come on over to my page peeps. I make inspirational posts and then other ones talking about crazy stuff, its never boring i'll tell you that much.

Pardon me, but did you just post a random infant? lol

Im nervous.Photo-05-12-2015-08-30-13.jpg

You're a slimy dick.

Heading your way now beautiful...

Ope! Too late, babe... loading replay now...

Ah fuck.
Whyyyyyyy :'(

Ok, I'll wait lol.

Congratulations @kerrywolf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kerrywolf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kerrywolf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70