Playing and Learning Steem Monsters on Vimm with @Ma1neEvent! Day 8, Playing Diamond Level Battles, Trying to Level up!

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

Playing and Learning Steem Monsters on Vimm with @Ma1neEvent! Day 8, Playing Diamond Level Battles, Trying to Level up!

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: Steem Monsters

Click here to watch the live stream!


@Ma1neEvent here with you once again on Vimm playing Steem Monsters (November 4, 2018)

I am still battling my way up in the Diamond bracket... I still need to get some better monsters I think! Chat with me during the matches, and let me know what you think of my team!

Hang out with me while I learn to play @SteemMonsters!

I am no expert at the game... so help me learn a long the way!

You are welcome to ask questions about the game in chat as well if you are new to the game.

You can Chat with me on the Vimm Stream Chat,
or on Discord here:
https://discord.gg/CYRyfX5

GET YOUR STEEM MONSTERS HERE:
STEEM MONSTERS

Statements on this Stream are only my opinions, and are for entertainment purposes, and educational purposes only. This is not financial advice, always do your own research

Follow @Ma1neEvent on STEEM


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Hi, @ma1neevent!

You just got a 2.41% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94