Puppies! LIVE! Goats, Chickens, Ducks, Geese, Dogs, Cats and other critters.

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

Puppies! LIVE! Goats, Chickens, Ducks, Geese, Dogs, Cats and other critters.

Category: liveshow
Sub-category: Animals

Click here to watch the live stream!


Puppy Cam!

Our Border Collie Suki just had six puppies, 5 boys and 1 girl.

I've setup a live puppy cam and added it to the video rotation. For now it will only be showing during our daytime. Her bed is currently in our bedroom so I will be turning the video feed off at night.

I know, black dog with black puppies, it's hard to make out the difference between the two. Sorry, I'm using an old cell phone as a wireless camera and I'm unable to make any it better.


We are thinking about doing a Goat Milking demonstration.
If anyone interested in that let me know in the comments.


Feeding Time

08:00 PST and 30 minutes before dark.
PST = GMT -8

Feeding time is roughly 8:00 am and 30 minutes before dark everyday.
(roughly = life happens)
Feeding time will change as the days get longer.


Goats, Chickens, Ducks, Geese, Dogs, Cats....

Come join us for the excitement!
Stay for the relaxation!

Nothing is more fun than watching Goats, Ducks and Chickens do their thing.

It's like a fish tank but not as boring.

Cameras will be left on 24/7.


I will upvote EVERY FIND posted!

If you see something interesting leave a comment with the time, date, and camera name and I will give you a 100% up vote for every find.

I will make a "Best Of" post when I get 5 or more minutes of good content so make sure to follow @meanroosterfarm so you don't miss out.


vimm.tv


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75