LOTRO: the wastes of Forochel

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

LOTRO: the wastes of Forochel

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: MMORPG

Click here to watch the live stream!


This is my first time streaming any gaming on Vimm. I tried my first streaming experiment a month or two back, literally days before Dlive decided they were jumping ship.

So here is my next attempt at a live stream.

The story so far:
I've been adventuring in Forochel for a while, I've now made it up to the northernmost parts of this land, which is arctic region of Eriador in Middle-Earth.

I'm slowly making my way through all the solo quests, haven't been able to hook up with other players or a kin group to get fellowship quests completed, but maybe that will come eventually.

Anyway, let's see how this goes!!

Enjoy!
😊🙏🏽🧝🏽‍♂️


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73