If I Had Pants, There Would Be A Pirate in Them

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

If I Had Pants, There Would Be A Pirate in Them

Category: liveshow
Sub-category: Atlas

Click here to watch the live stream!


YAY! Back where I should be - VIMM effin TV.

I thought that the internet gods had me in purgatory without meaningful internets of any kind. My cries for access to the world was finally heard and answered today. I am going to be checking in with my pirate(ish) fam before I get into zombie mode.

Atlas has been a good game so far. It runs smooth, the graphics are good, and I have landed in a decent company. I'm like the Company Mom. At 29 I'm kinda young for that title, but I appreciate the sentiment nonetheless.

Please make sure that you tune in Friday night at 7:00 EST when I will begin a contest that will leave one person with their own copy of 7 Days to Die.


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Congratulations @molovelly! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

Lmfao wish I'd of seen this earlier. You have funny titles🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78