Fortnite Gameplay | MrWang

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

Fortnite Gameplay | MrWang

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: Fortnite

Click here to watch the live stream!


Fortnite #MrWangOnSteem

We're playing fortnite, LIVE

Hangout With Your Wang Out

Wallace Carranza #MrWangOnSteem

Actor | Producer | Funny | Father

Follow my blog on Steemit: #MrWangOnSteem. Subscribe to my Youtube channel - Comment and Feedback appreciated

Join us on our Discord Channel

My Discord Channel

an improvised live stream hosted by Wallace Carranza also known as @MrWang on the Steem blockchain. All topics, current events, rumors, gossip and any drama you can fathom... nothing is left off the table.

Tune in on VimmTV: https://www.vimm.tv/@mrwang

1000 subscribers is my next goal! I'm giving away WangChange and Elevate tokens to new subscribers. Follow me, Wallace Carranza on all my social media accounts including facebook, twitter, instagram, snapchat and my cryptocurrency social media including sola.ai, peepeth and I'm @MrWang on Steemit. I will give away some of my wangchange and elevate tokens to anyone who subscribes and engages with my video content on ALL of these platforms. Links to the profiles are below.

Wangchange token & Elevate token

Wangchange & Elevate Tokens

Become a sponsor and help me produce more videos and upgrade equipment:

Streamlabs: wallacecarranzatv |
Patreon: wcarranza

Delegate to MrWang: 50 SP - 500 SP - 5,000 SP - 50,000 SP

Every user who delegates Steem Power to @mrwang will be eligible to receive my Elevate token. If you don't have a bitshares account... Sign up using my referral link and earn some Wangchange by clicking the Wangchange logo above or click here

Donate in BTC:

1FifMmRtrLHhFwt3uiEhFCkHFAP7fTLfda

Donate in ETH:

0xee39C4A08b6A27B11Ab199b6cb7a239B35bBbB91

Bitshares: mrwang01 & Steemit: @Mrwang

Social Media To Follow Me On

Instagram: @WallaceCarranzaTV - Facebook: WallaceCarranza - Twitter: @WallaceCarranza - Sola: WallaceCarranza - Snapchat:

[@lilwallay on Snapchat


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

awesome game i'll watch your live stream.

If you want to resteem or wanna upvote your post and want to promote your post, you can send 0.5 SBD to @steemvive and give that post link in memo, then it will be get upvote from our groups and 100% payment back if you won't get back. Steemvive gives you more back than you want. we have 20k followers in our group and many delegates. so don't worry to upvote your post.

Our website is coming soon....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74