Kalavaza's Daily massacre🌍😈

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

Kalavaza's Daily massacre🌍😈

Category: gaming
Sub-category: Steem Monsters

Click here to watch the live stream!


UserBenchmarks: Game 64%, Desk 64%, Work 49%
CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 1400 - 72.9%
GPU: AMD RX 580 - 68.1%
SSD: Kingston SSDNow UV400 120GB - 73.1%
RAM: Unknown F4-2133C Kingston KHX2400C 16GB - 77.6%
MBD: MSI B350M GAMING PRO (MS-7A39)


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Congratulations @sanchezpuukko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dear @sanchezpuukko

Hope you don't mind this comment (a bit off-topic).

I know that you delegated some SP to dstors. I'm not sure if you're aware that they seem to shut down their project lately. Just check out their profile and read latest post.

Guys from dstors didn't even bother to contact people who supported them. Such a shame. This project looked very promissing.

ps.
I was wondering if you would consider supporting my efforts in building a crypto community here on Steemit..

Since HF20 took place, myself, along with a few other active "Steemians" decided to put in extra effort into making our little community stronger. And community build mostly on mutual engagement and support instead of financial rewards.

I recently delegated over 3500 SP to a group of 80 active steemians who struggled with low RC levels (resource credit). And the results has been great so far. One of my latest posts reached over 800 comments, which I found insane

Those results are only proving that our efforts are worth something. The only thing is that I can only do "that much" with my current resources.

Perhaps you could consider supporting our efforts with some delegation? I would seriously appreciate your help.

Please let me know what do you think. I will appreciate every feedback, regardless of your decision.

Yours
Piotr

Thanks for the comment. I undelegated my Sp from dstors lately because I read the info of this drama. I'm currently delegating to tipu to earn a passive income, but I would consider your offer.

Dear @sanchezpuukko

Thank you for your kind reply. I appreciate it.

I would be greateful if you could consider supporting my efforts. Im doing my best to help group of active beginners build their engagement and follower base here on Steemit and your support would make my task easier :)

Yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37