The Sims 4 Building Remodel~Part 2 **PLAYBACK**

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)



PlayBack





starter house


finished house



Love,

Snook



thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: The Sims 4

Click here to watch the live stream!


I will be building in The Sims 4. I think I figured out a way to add a hot tub and gym area to the house in the Trailer Park.

If you feel like chatting jump on down the rabbit hole and join me.



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

dear @snook really your post is very qualifull and very nice..
i wait for your post, i hope you always with me

I like game. thnx @snook for post steemit subject game..
I wait for your next post

Nice house! I need to try changing from an urban environment the mountains look a far better view then just houses all around.

I’m still finding my way with the game , although haven’t opened it in two weeks will my sim have snuffed it from lack of attention?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25